Reviews

4.9/5
Average rating on 67 reviews
collected.
5
94 %
4
6 %
3
0 %
2
0 %
1
0 %
0
0 %
  • Chin Lung M.
    23 days ago
    5/5
    Very good
  • Janet S.
    31 days ago
    5/5
    Great place for Apple phones. They delivered what they promised.
  • Nicole H.
    41 days ago
    5/5
    落完單第2日即刻送貨,拎出街都睇唔出係二手☺️耐用的話,會再喺度買
  • William J.
    42 days ago
    5/5
    The phones are wonderfully priced and the phone are amazing, I ordered multiple iPhones for Christmas and everyone was very pleased and happy with them. I couldn't be happier with my purchases and what I spent on them!! Thank you!
  • Mike L.
    49 days ago
    5/5
    有1年保養 好好,愉快嘅購物!
  • Ken C.
    49 days ago
    5/5
    值得推薦! 交貨迅速! 產品與描述符合。 Thank you!
  • Jerry W.
    50 days ago
    5/5
    機非常新淨,貨物有質素,有需要會再幫襯!
  • Very good condition, looks like new. Highly recommend.
  • 過程順暢,產品冇問題,會再回購
  • Tommy C.
    65 days ago
    5/5
    貨品較預期中好,跟新的沒有分別,十分滿意的聖誕禮物!
  • Chi Nam C.
    70 days ago
    5/5
    非常好 同新既冇分別
  • Eric L.
    70 days ago
    5/5
    機非常新,而且價錢又抵,電池效能100%,又有1年保養,好!
  • Nathan L.
    70 days ago
    5/5
    手機比想像中情況好 好好嘅賣家
  • WingKi S.
    76 days ago
    5/5
    Friendly seller and would recommend it to my friends and family The phone was in very good condition and it came with the screen protector inside the packing! Got this phone within a day!
  • David B.
    77 days ago
    5/5
    I bought an iPhone Xs from Zoobbay a couple of weeks ago. The phone looks brand-new and it works great. They delivered in person to my place the same day and they offer cash payment on delivery which I greatly appreciated cause they allowed me to check and test the phone before I paid. Great service, great experience!

    I’d recommend Zoobbay if you are looking to get an iPhone but don’t want to break the bank!

  • Daphne L.
    78 days ago
    5/5
    買左部iPhone8俾屋企人,so far幾好,加埋客服都好好人,仲有1年保養,推薦推薦~
  • Chloe L.
    78 days ago
    5/5
    價廉物美,好正<3
  • Isaac M.
    79 days ago
    5/5
    it's perfect.
  • Eddie Y.
    79 days ago
    5/5
    有問必答,仲可以check左機先俾錢,超好。
  • Dido Y.
    79 days ago
    5/5
    服務又好又快. 客服好有禮貌. 買左部IPHONE X, 好滿意. 同全新一樣. 抵.
  • Hannes L.
    80 days ago
    5/5
    平,靚,正. 答問題都好快!
  • Vicky C.
    80 days ago
    5/5
    買黎俾呀女做XMAS禮物,睇落超新淨。同埋主角超鐘意!送貨都快,落單俾錢都易。
  • Saxon W.
    82 days ago
    5/5
    Phone looks very new. Very good customer service! Recommended!
  • Vivian T.
    83 days ago
    5/5
    成個購買過程都好好
  • Candy L.
    83 days ago
    5/5
    好好用,電話個質素俾網站寫既仲好,好抵買!
  • Sébastien H.
    84 days ago
    5/5
    Friendly user platform, fast delivery and excellent customer service.
  • Stanley L.
    84 days ago
    4/5
    It would be nice if we could arrange the trade on Saturday.
  • Hector L.
    85 days ago
    4/5
    職員守時 服務好 價錢適中 貨品稍微有不完美 但可接受 希望會做得更好👍 下次會再考慮幫襯 亦推薦朋友選擇
  • Christina C.
    85 days ago
    5/5
    Unbelievably speedy replies even during midnights and staff delivery with sincerity. Above and beyond other competitors in HK market.
  • Emily S.
    85 days ago
    5/5
    好好gei購物體驗 - 落單都好順利、送貨都好快,整體感覺良好。 當然最重要係部電話同網站講既一樣,完全冇問題。俾個讚你地!
  • Ken L.
    85 days ago
    5/5
    買左部iphone7鑽石級,2日就送到,同新機冇乜分別。 性價比好高同埋服務都好好,估唔到二手機都有呢個質素, 下次有需要都一定會番黎買。
  • Kathy L.
    86 days ago
    5/5
    收到貨,真係好新淨,包裝都好有心,冇乜塑膠野。
  • Alexis Z.
    93 days ago
    5/5
    I’ve bought a iPhone 8 (diamond grade – 256 Gb). Process of ordering and receiving the phone was very quick considering I live in Singapore (less than 48 hrs). The phone works and looks as if it is brand new. Buying a refurbished phone never really crossed my mind before but I am really pleased with the whole process. Thanks Zoobbay!
  • Mandy C.
    98 days ago
    5/5
    2星期前買左部XS Max,送貨好快部機都好靚仔,同網站寫既相符。
  • Wai Lun T.
    101 days ago
    4/5
    The phone is in a good status, only very minor scratches, very value for money
  • Tim S.
    102 days ago
    5/5
    I bought an iPhone XR and am more than pleased. The price was great and the phone was in perfect condition as advertised. When I thought it couldn't get better, the phone came in only 2 days.
  • Jennifer Z.
    115 days ago
    5/5
    可以check左貨先俾錢呢方面好好,電話功能完全冇問題,推薦!
  • Chou Y.
    128 days ago
    5/5
    很好
  • Adrien d.
    128 days ago
    5/5
    Great!
  • Chau C.
    134 days ago
    5/5
    保護環境
  • Alaric d.
    134 days ago
    5/5
    I recommend! Super happy with my purchase, the quality, good as new, delivery are perfect! Another big thank you A cheerful alternative to buying new by polluting the planet less! I recommend
  • Karen C.
    134 days ago
    5/5
    好快收到貨,運作完全冇問題,最好係有14日試用同1年保養。
  • Geoffroy D.
    139 days ago
    5/5
    Bought my iPhone 7 128GB more than a year ago. Couldn’t sincerely tell the difference with a new one (except that it is a more eco-friendly choice 🌿 ) No issue at all with my device! 👌 The 12 months warranty is great if you still have doubts. I do recommend.
  • Chris C.
    142 days ago
    5/5
    價錢吸引之餘服務都好好,下次都會再搵你地買機^^
  • Edward T.
    142 days ago
    5/5
    好好既concept,發貨好快,服務都好好!
  • Catherine L.
    142 days ago
    5/5
    買比媽咪用,超鐘意,呢個價錢可以用到蘋果機超正!
  • Henry Y.
    142 days ago
    5/5
    買左部7做後備機,基本上同新冇咩分別,比全新平仲有一年保養,非常好
  • Paul T.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    I purchased a couple of refurbished iPhones on Zoobbay and was never disappointed by the service. Quality was like new and to this day, zero issues with using the phones. I couldn't recommend using these guys enough!
  • Paul L.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    I’ve bought an iPhone 7 in the gold category. The phone is good as new, that’s perfect! I would definitely recommend to buy with Zoobbay, definitely worth it!
  • Mickey K.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    Good service =D 服務態度好 對客人有交帶
  • Jack Y.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    客服細心、有交帶;手機質素亦比我相像中高!價廉物美!
  • Daniel H.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    I bought an Iphone7 and had a few initial issues. The customer support was excellent and I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely buy from them again.
  • KayKay L.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    Shipping is so fast, and the product fits my expectation. Everything is perfect and environmentally friendly :) Nice
  • Darren M.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    準時,詳細解釋,手機質素比想像中好 值得推薦!
  • Nicole L.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    覆得好快!部機唔似二手,勁新淨,同埋部機跟咗warrent有事都無甘慌。賣方好好態度,我改咗交收地點都肯體諒 :) Thanks
  • Stanley Y.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    由兩位穿著公司服的員工送機,準時到達,仔細試機後再付款,外表同新機一樣,仲有1年保養,值得推介。
  • Iris M.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    安排送貨超快。秒覆! 因為少少問題唔識點用,賣家詳細解答!良心店鋪 :)
  • Jason W.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    They sent me the iPhone in the same day. the phone is in great condition as discribed highly recommended Zoobbay to everyone !
  • Romy N.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    Wonderful and innovative operation that refurbished phone and sells them as new. Very diligent in explaining the situation and flexible on timing and meeting point. Highly recommended!!
  • Carlos S.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    Thanks for the effort for giving old devices a new life. Keep it going.
  • Jeanne D.
    143 days ago
    5/5

    Perfect shopping experience!

    I purchased an iphone 8+ that looks brand new last month for a great price, the service was impeccable and the shipping was fast. Plus, the iPhone comes in an eco friendly packaging.
    I highly recommend Zoobbay !
  • Karen Y.
    143 days ago
    4/5
    翻新機整體上很好,外型都靚仔,愉快的交易=)
  • Emily L.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    賣家很親切,能送貨出門,檢查好電話後才付款的確十分便利,更提供一年保養很放心使用。交易過程順种及愉快,電話很新淨,現用了兩三個星期亦沒有任何問題
  • 吉吉
    143 days ago
    5/5
    25-7-2019訂左部iPhone XR 64GB 鑽石級, 26-7-2019已經收到貨,真係與新無異,慳左成幾千蚊,用新電話係度留言XD
  • Stephen Y.
    143 days ago
    5/5

    剛剛用zoobbay, 買咗三部iPhone 6s 64gb ,俾小朋友玩merge cube。電話返嚟嘅質素非常之好。

    包裝:其實做得好好,好專業比原廠更好。
    電話質素:同你地網網站描述嘅一樣,好好。
    運送:用順豐速遞,非常好,冇穿冇爛
    價錢:其實只係俾你出去買二手貴少少。不過安全係數高好多。

    我係一個奄尖腥悶嘅人我都幾推薦。
  • Brieuc L.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    I purchased an iPhone X and saved 2,000 HKD for a phone that looked brand new. I have been using the phone for over a year now, and it works perfectly. I have recommended them to a few friends whom are all positive about it. Great deal !
  • Jeanne L.
    143 days ago
    5/5
    Excellent experience !
    From phone recommendations (large range of choices) to shipping and after sale service. Highly recommended as it’s customer oriented + ratio price/quality is one of the best.